The Official Home of LitRPG Author
James T. Callum


Beastborne: Mark of the Founder,

A Portal Fantasy LitRPG Saga

A new Founder Marked with otherworldly power. An epic quest to build a Sanctum settlement. A fabled class that wields monstrous magics.

The Founders were the first Marked, and they used those powers to build kingdoms, subjugate the land, and enrich themselves. And they will not suffer another to join their ranks.

Lost in a world with Levels, stats, and monsters, Hal fights to survive in an unforgiving land and escape execution from its rulers.

Ingenuity and courage won’t be enough. With Marked powers he doesn’t understand, he’s easy prey for all the goblins, bandits, aberrations, and foul monsters that plague the realm.

He’ll need to abandon his humanity by embracing the beast within. To fight monsters, one has to risk becoming a monster. If he can survive long enough to Level Up.

Freedom and safety cannot be achieved alone. Only by forging bonds with fellow adventurers and monsters alike does Hal and his would-be-kingdom have any chance of surviving the hazardous realm.

Experience the start of a new isekai litRPG adventure series, full of dungeon crawling spell-slinging action, crafting, party combat, deep magic systems, Lovecraftian horrors, and a horde of combat classes alongside an intriguing cast of characters. Yes, one of those things is not like the others.

Perfect for readers of progression fantasy, Gamelit, epic fantasy, and fans of Final Fantasy, Elder Scrolls, Wheel of Time, and Dungeons and Dragons.

No harems and no profanity. Filters don’t count, right?

Start your epic LitRPG journey today and sink your teeth into over 1,000 pages of the first book of Beastborne!


Pyresouls Apocalypse: Rewind, A Dark Fantasy LitRPG

A grim reality full of monstrous souls invaded Earth. A journey hurtling through time to undo the devastation. And a race to beat the competition that started it all.

When Pyresouls released, it was a brutal new virtual reality game with a twist: be the first to beat the game and win billions of dollars. But after the Burgon Beast couldn’t be defeated, Pyresouls turned very real and unleashed an apocalypse of undead, monsters, and a System of levels and stats onto the world.

For many years since, Jacob Windsor has fought with sword and shield to survive Post-Collapse Earth where only ancient, Guilt-soaked weaponry can harm the monsters from Pyresouls. While defending his bunker with some of the last refugees of humanity, yet another friend loses his life to secure one final hope. An enigmatic artifact capable of sending one person through time.

In a cruel twist of fate, Jacob becomes humanity’s best chance for survival. He takes the plunge into the past of the terrifying, fractured realm of Pyresouls, where every player is out for blood, and the monsters are more vicious than anything on Post-Collapse Earth.

Armed with knowledge of game mechanics, secret loot and enemy weaknesses, along with well-honed swordsmanship from years of battle, Jacob has every possible advantage against the competition. But the choices he makes have long-reaching ripple effects on the timeline.

Can Jacob beat the clock while grinding out Levels and manage to avert the apocalypse, or will his every action darken the timeline even further?

From the #1 Bestseller author of Beastborne Chronicles comes the first book of a new dark fantasy litRPG / progression fantasy series. This post-apocalyptic gamelit includes battle, leveling and gear enhancing mechanics inspired by the Dark Souls games.

Start your time travel dark litRPG adventure today!

Subscribe To My Newsletter

Find out about new LitRPG book releases, sales and more!